Tee Times

Contact Us

Pin
Phone
Fax
Person

16 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108

617.742.0615
Press 0 for front desk

617.523.0127

Need an attorney? Call 617.742.0625 or click here for an online referral.

Main Contacts

Charitable Donations, Events, and Press Inquiries

Erica Southerland

esoutherland@bostonbar.org
(P) 617.778.1930
(F) 617.778.1931

Public Service Programs

Cassandra Shavney

cshavney@bostonbar.org
(P) 617.778.1918
(F) 617.778.1919

Staff List

Executive Director

Richard M. Page, Jr.

rpage@bostonbar.org
(P) 617.778.1916
(F) 617.778.1917

Access to Justice & Community Outreach Programs Manager

Hannah Poor

hpoor@bostonbar.org
(P) 617.778.1938
(F) 617.778.1939

Director of Development & Institutional Relations

Megan Leppert

mleppert@bostonbar.org
(P) 617.778.1924
(F) 617.778.1925

Director of Finance & Administration

Cara Forcellati

cforcellati@bostonbar.org
(P) 617.778.1958
(F) 617.778.1959

Sponsorship & Events Manager

Erica Southerland

esoutherland@bostonbar.org
(P) 617.778.1930
(F) 617.778.1931

Public Service Programs Coordinator

Cassandra Shavney

cshavney@bostonbar.org
(P) 617.778.1918
(F) 617.778.1919

Press Inquiries

Alexa Daniel

adaniel@bostonbar.org
(P) 617.778.1922
(F) 617.778.1923

Scroll to top